Contact

Contact

Administration


Karsten Pohl
Department Chair

Demeritt Hall 327
Phone: (603) 862-4197
E-mail: karsten.pohl@unh.edu

Katie Makem-Boucher
Administrative Manager

DeMeritt Hall 237A
Phone: (603) 862-2669
E-mail: katie.makem@unh.edu

Michelle Waltz
Administrative Assistant

DeMeritt Hall 237
Phone: (603) 862-6054
E-mail: mwaltz@unh.edu

Undergraduate Program


Benjamin Chandran
Undergraduate Program Director

Morse Hall 242B
Phone: (603) 862-2255
E-mail: benjamin.chandran@unh.edu

Graduate Program


Per Berglund
Graduate Program Director

DeMeritt Hall 355
Phone: (603) 862-2308
E-mail: per.berglund@unh.edu

David Mattingly
Graduate Advisor

DeMeritt Hall 356
Phone: (603) 862-2720
E=mail: david.mattingly@unh.edu

Nathan Schwadron
Graduate Admissions Chair

Morse Hall 350
Phone: (603) 862-3451
E-mail: n.schwadron@unh.edu

Website


Kai Germaschewski
Chair, Web Committee

Morse Hall 245E
Phone: (603) 862-2912
E-mail: kai.germaschewski@unh.edu